Who We Are

The Washington State Independent Auto Dealers Association (WSIADA) was formed in 1953 by a group of auto dealers who wanted to ensure a strong industry. Since then, WSIADA has evolved into an influential coalition of more than 525 independent auto dealers that's directed by a board of elected peers.

Headquartered in Auburn, Washington, WSIADA is organized into seven regional chapters, each headed by an elected Chapter President. WSIADA's primary missions, advocacy and education, are supplemented by its offering of numerous high-quality products and programs like the Auction Discount Program, all designed by and for independent dealers, that aim to improve the independent dealer’s bottom line.

The Association is proud to work with industry-adjacent companies that benefit its members' daily operations by providing access to (and discounts on) services and products like Lending, Marketing, Identity Theft, Bonds and Commercial Insurance, and much more.

WSIADA's dedicated staff is just a phone call away and is here to assist Association members however it can.


Executive Committee

Badie Darwazeh
Badie DarwazehBoard President
Randy Fletcher
Randy FletcherVice President
Emil Scarsella
Emil ScarsellaBoard Treasurer
J.T. Curry
J.T. CurryBoard Secretary

Chairman of the Board

Wasim Azzam
Wasim AzzamChairman of the Board

Chapter Presidents

Tony Bonnallie
Tony BonnallieChapter President North Cascade
Denis Costin
Denis CostinChapter President North Sound
Vacant Position
Vacant PositionChapter President South Sound
Rachel Frankel
Rachel FrankelChapter President Vancouver
Vacant Position
Vacant PositionChapter President Yakima
Vacant Position
Vacant PositionChapter President Tri-Cities
Vacant Position
Vacant PositionChapter President Spokane

At Large

Ken Williamson
Ken WilliamsonBoard Member, Past Board President