Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Click here to view Pre-License Checklist
Click here to view DOL PreLicensing Info

If you are serious about getting into the automobile business in Washington state and running a successful and sustainable business, let us help guide you through the process. We don’t just facilitate pre-licensing classes class, we do a lot more. Whether your objective is to become a retail broker, operate a car lot , start a buy here-pay here business or want to become a wholesaler, WSIADA specializes in new dealer start-ups, and helps to walk you through the entire process of obtaining your dealer license.

If you choose to JOIN WSIADA, our skilled staff will help you through every stage of the dealer application process.

To get started, choose a pre-licensing class from the schedule below. Register and pay online, register and pay at the door or call WSIADA to pre-register. Class fee is $300 per attendee. We accept checks and credit cards only. We welcome walk-ins, but we always appreciate and encourage pre-registration.
**Please Note: Online Registrations must be received no later than 5 pm on the business day prior to the class date. Walk-ins will be accepted at the door**

WSIADA Pre-License Schedule

Register Online Now

CHECK-IN BEGINS ONE HOUR PRIOR TO CLASS TIME. Please do not be late! Doors will close at class start time.
Please note that most classes begin at 9:00am. Please refer to the classes schedule to confirm start times. Online registrations must be received three business days prior to every class date to allow for preparation. If you would like to find out more about availability, please call (253) 735-0267.

2017 WSIADA Membership – $450 per year
• Over $4700 Auction Discounts
• Dealer Hotline
• Lobbyist
• Legislative Updates
• Dealer Advocacy
• NIADA Membership
• Convenient Billing
• 10% off initial Custom License Plate Frame & Inserts order
• 10% off WSIADA purchases*

6 Month Cooling Off Period for New Members
We understand that obtaining a dealer license may be a lengthy process. Take advantage of our Licensing Bundle now and we will give you a six month cooling off period. If you are not issued a dealer license and do not take advantage of any of your membership benefits (such as discounts on WSIADA products and services or auction discounts), we will refund $440 of your bundle. Simply submit your request in writing to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. within six months of your membership enrollment. To find out more about our cooling off period, please call (253) 735-0267.

WSIADA Licensing/Membership Bundle

Pre Licensing – $300

Meets Washington State DOL requirements for 8 hours of education for new independent dealer applicants; Learn about Federal Compliance topics such as:

  • OFAC
    • Form 8300
    • Red Flags Rule
    • Safeguards Rule
    • How to apply for your dealer license

Title Workshop – $175

In 2015, the Washington State Department of Licensing issued $263,250 in fines for non-compliance related to vehicle sales. Of those, $174,550 in fines were directly related to title work.

  • How to transfer a title
  • How to detect and avoid fraud
  • What paperwork you need for wholesale deals, consignments & purchases from private parties
  • Common dealer errors
  • Tips on how to avoid costly penalties by being organized, efficient, and implement workable procedures

2017 WSIADA Membership – $450 per year

  • Over $4700 in Auction Discounts
  • Dealer Hotline
  • Lobbyist
  • Legislative Updates
  • Dealer Advocacy
  • NIADA Membership
  • Convenient Billing
  • 10% off initial Custom License Plate Frame & Inserts order
  • 10% off WSIADA purchases*

Bundle Price: $800 (Total Value: $925)

Download WSIADA Licensing/Membership Bundle Document

PURCHASE BUNDLE HERE

Call (253) 735-0267 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pre-licensing attendees qualify for bundle special for 30 days from class date.
*Does not include clearance items or custom orders.